14,36 $

Enfants Terribles

SKU: negabeat005
  • a1 PURE PAIN “Growl”
  • a2 BROWNEYE “Bullsession”
  • a3 THE QUEEWEED “Abstract U+ME/She´s hit”
  • a4 SPJUVER DERIVATA “Not my table”
  • a5 THE ORPHANS “Dying to survive”
  • b1 CRUEL WHEN COMPLETE “Det röda blå”
  • b2 99 SYSTEMS “Under god”
  • b3 DISHARMONIKERNA “Gloria och svart kostym”
  • b4 LUCKY STROKE “Black out”
  • b5 BRAINBOMBS “Queen of necrophiles”

A collection of Swedish underground music, mostly guitar-based but even some synthetic sounds. Pure Pain, Browney, The Queeweed, Spjuver Derivata, The Orphans, Cruel When Complete, 99 Systems, Disharmonikerna, Lucky Stroke, Brainbombs.

SKU: negabeat005 Category: Brand: