14,87 $

Time waits for no one

SKU: CD0801
  • a1 Whispering confessions
  • a2 Der Holzweg
  • a3 Rupert wrtites a rainbow
  • a4 The shore of leaves
  • a5 Fafagg
  • a6 V-time
  • a7 Illusions
  • a8 Perhaps perhaps perhaps
  • a9 Six notes on blank tape

Nice and calm relax-music by these veterans. Originally releases by Staalplat 1994.

SKU: CD0801 Category: Brand: