29,81 $


SKU: he003-holmes

Limited Edition Double LP pressed in 140gram vinyl of 265 hand numbered copies, (released by Horizonte Espectral [cat. #HE003-HOLMES] ), with gatefold sleeve 350 grams with pvc cover, with 2 insert 12”x12″ of history of Regroupage Compilation, information and lyrics. This double LP (21 track album) compiles all singles A/B & Compilations tracks (1984-2014) directly from original masters.

Includes Limited Edition Exclusive 7” of 265 hand numbered copies, (released by Horizonte Espectral [cat. #HE003-HOLMES/SG], & SINCRONICA [cat. #SINCRO-SG/002] ) with 4 new songs of ADN’ Ckrystall, composed and recorded exclusively for this compilation, includes colour sleeve and pvc cover. Includes insert with lyrics.GEAR USED IN REGROUPAGE SONGS:
D-50, SH-101, DX-27, PRO-ONE, 100-F, Multiman S-2, Juno-60, Mini-Synth, CRB 742 Diamond, MS-10 Proto, Mirage, KR-33, KR-55, CR-8000, VT-1, MXR Phasing & Boss Flanger, D202 Delay.

SKU: he003-holmes Category: Brand: