12,55 $

Nubes, cometas, rumores y orugas

SKU: mv05
  • a1 Monoo 1
  • a2 Oidoor 1
  • a3 Sanzoot
  • a4 Sanzooot
  • a5 Boucher 2
  • a6 Para
  • a7 7 Minutillos
  • a8 Antinoe 1994
  • a9 Mil años antes de vandervilt
  • a10 Luders

First official CD album of Rafael Flores who hails from the depth of spanish noise underground scene, known for his early works released under Comando Bruno moniker. This compilation presents the latest decade of his sound experimentation, and shows quite diverse sides of his creative efforts, which ranges from collaged field recordings to noise ambient loops, from rhythmic structures to hypnotic electronic passages. Lim ed 500x -Monochrome Vision

SKU: mv05 Category: Brand: