14,16 $


SKU: fylp1020
  • a1 Prolog
  • a2 Expansion från h interludium i
  • a3 En face, inre monolog I, inre monolog II, in i nollandskapet
  • b1 Alt-aria
  • b2 Radiakstormen
  • b3 Mezzo-aria
  • b4 …Sedan framvällande
  • b5 Interludium II
  • b6 Nästan
  • b7 Sopran-aria
  • b8 Sångflingor
  • b9 Djuret med två magar

Lars-Gunnar Bodin, Swedish composer and graphic artist, was one of those who during the first half of the 60’s tried to integrate elements of different fields of art in his works: instrumental music, tapes, texts, actions, projections etc. In Clouds (1972-76) he developed an advanced form of musical drama involving electronic music in 8 channels, singers, dancers and slide and film projections on five screens. The music on this record is a shortened version of Clouds, especially created for this medium.-Fylkingen

SKU: fylp1020 Category: Brand: