Elite Pop,Holland

Electro pop, industrial, new wave...

The Perils Of Paradise

"The Perils Of Paradise"

Elite Pop
Pop 01

(12" EP)



120.00 SEK

COMPILATION "The Perils Of Paradise"

Label: Elite Pop [Pop 01]
Released: 2007

The music on this record is based on a minimal noise sculpture by Dutch industrial project . Next to that it features revisions of the original sound structure by this artist from The Low Countries. These revisions are created by German minimal electronics act Echo West, French nihiltronix producers ICK and, last but not least the ritual industrial musicians from Terroritmo. In short, expect a record with a broad range of international industrial sounds. Lim ed 238x..
Elite Pop
Pop 01 - 2007

12" EP


120.00 SEK